TEAM

Brittney Jackson

Regional Apartment Manager

brittney@premier-midwest.com
(515) 440-1111

Josiah Burton

Commercial Real Estate Manager

josiah@premier-midwest.com
515.720.6293

Danielle McConnell

Accounting Assistant

danielle@premier-midwest.com
515.440.1111

Melissa Driskell

Project Manager / Business Development

melissa@premier-midwest.com
515.202.3828

Cliff Cockrum

Project Superintendent

cliff@premier-midwest.com
515.202.6536

Bernie Zimmerman

Project Superintendent

bernie@premier-midwest.com
254.630.2838